Minister Humphreys appoints new Board to the Heritage Council

The Minister for Arts, Heritage, Regional, Rural and Gaeltacht Affairs announced the appointment of the new Board to the Heritage Council. Congratulations to the newly appointed Board of the Heritage Council, namely Marie Bourke, Kieran Coughlan, Miriam Fitzpatrick, Mary Gallagher, Jane Maxwell, Fionnuala May, Sinead McCartan, Ivor McElveen, Michael Parsons, Muiris Ó’Súilleabháin and Brian Walsh. Conor Newman is to remain as Chair of the Board